support reviews
  • top rated
32-bit / 64-bit

Club Funk & Nu Disco

Sample Packs by Loopmasters

Buy and getFREE

Loopmasters present Club Funk and Nu Disco – a fresh collection of dancefloor sounds to permeate the crowd and get the groove going all night long. With every element 100% royalty free, you’ll find maximum Synth inspiration, big rolling Drums and funked-up Basslines, perfect for all of your musical productions!

Club Funk and Nu Disco comes as a trunk-busting 1.36GB of content, with Loops, Hits, Sampler Patches and MIDI files to inspire your next dancefloor smasher. 298 Loops include steaming Drum beats, chunky Top Loops, grooving Synth & Electric Basslines plus a huge selection of souled-out musical elements including Keys, Pads, Strings, Plucks and more!

Over 380 One Shot samples are included with 280 individual Drum hits featuring Analog & Layered Claps, Live & Hall Snares, Kicks, Crashes, Percussion and more. 100 integral FX are included to make your tunes flow – with impressive Impacts, spaced-out Downshifters, rising Uplifters and many other effects to get your teeth into! Throw in over 100 MIDI Loops to transpose in your DAW and 23 Sampler Patches, and you’ll discover everything in this pristine collection of disco gold!

Using a tonne of outboard in top studios – Loopmasters employed the help of Avalon VT747, SSL Compressor, Manley Passive EQ, UAD-2 plugins, Virus TI Synthesizer, Moog Little Phatty and Korg MS20! For fans of artists like Purple Disco Machine, Eli Escobar, Kraak & Smaak, Funkatron, Soul Clap, Dr Packer, Pete Herbert, Lovebirds, Coeo, Vanilla Ace and EDX - Club Funk and Nu Disco will get your crew rocking steady!

Delivered at 118 BPM, Club Funk and Nu Disco is ideal for Funk induced Genres, as well as House, Soul, Disco and more! Every musical element is key labelled for instant integration with your existing tracks.

In detail expect to find 1.36 GB of content with 680 individual 24 Bit Wav files. 298 Loops are included with 56 Bass Loops, 56 Full Drum Loops, 6 FX Loops, 56 Guitar Loops, 56 Melody Loops [18 Synths, 8 Keys, 6 Pad, 7 Strings, 7 Plucks, 5 Stabs, 2 Brass, 1 Flute and 2 Pianos], 56 Top Loops and 12 Vocal Loops. 382 One Shot Samples are included with 20 Downshifters, 20 Impacts, 40 Misc FX, 20 Uplifters and 280 Drum Hits [40 Claps, 10 Crashes, 60 Hi Hats, 40 Kicks, 40 Misc Percussion, 20 Shakers, 20 Toms, 10 Rides and 40 Snares]. 59 MIDI Basslines are included with 50 MIDI Melodies, in addition to 300 Rex2 Files and 23 Sampler Patches for NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, Sfz and Exs24.


  • 1.36 GB
  • 24-Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 56 Bass Loops
  • 56 Full Drum Loops
  • 56 Guitar Loops
  • 56 Music Loops
  • 56 Top Loops
  • 12 Vocal Loops
  • 6 FX Loops
  • 280 Drum Hits
  • 100 FX
  • 8 Kong Files 
  • 109 MIDI Files
  • 300 Rex2 Files
  • 23 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ formats

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.