support reviews
  • top rated
32-bit / 64-bit

Marco Meller - Tech House And Minimal Ableton Operator

Synth Presets by Loopmasters

Buy and getFREE

Important note: Ableton Live Suite 8.2.1+ is required to run the full contents of this software.

Patchworx from Loopmasters is a new concept which presents fresh and exclusive collections of hand crafted patches for the most popular soft synths, direct from the studios of our best producers and artist contacts. This title includes 60 custom made patches and also comes with 60 ready to edit midi files from the pack's creators.

Patchworx 04 - Tech House and Minimal Sounds for Ableton Operator, is a collection of Arpeggios, Bass, Drums, Lead, Pads, Synths, Sequences and FX exclusively created by Marco Meller for Loopmasters.
Besides doing sound design jobs for companies like Digidesign, ReFX, Tone2 and Loopmasters he is also spinning and producing Techno, House, Minimal and Trance music, always touched by deep tribal rhythms and rocking grooves.

In detail, producers should expect to find here a great selection of patches which are designed to complement Tech House, Minimal and Main Room productions, but will, of course, work well for other styles also.

The 128 Ableton Operator Patches included in this pack are comprised of 10 Arpeggios, 17 Bass Patches, 20 Drum Presets, 23 Lead Sounds, 12 Pads, 17 Synths, 10 Sequences, and 18 FX Presets all designed seamlessly to work in the Ableton environment.

The Patchworx series are brought to you by Loopmasters and are a creative resource for producers who are looking to produce and perform their own musical parts, using genre specific sounds which have been designed by experts in their genre.

Patchworx titles will be released often and for a variety of the most popular soft synths, they are easy to download and install, and full instructions and support are available. Create, Inspire and Perform with Patchworx – sound ammunition for your next production!


  • 128 Live Operator Instruments
  • 10 Arps
  • 17 Bass
  • 23 Lead Synths
  • 20 Drum Sounds
  • 12 Pads
  • 17 Synths
  • 10 Sequence Presets
  • 18 Fx Sounds​

MIDI Included:

  • 10 Arps
  • 15 Bass
  • 15 Lead Synths
  • 10 Drum Sounds
  • 10 Pads
  • 10 Synths
  • 5 Sequence Presets
  • 5 Fx Sounds

System Requirements 

  • Ableton Live Suite 8.2.1+

Important note: Ableton Live Suite 8.2.1+ is required to run the full contents of this software.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.