support reviews
  • free
  • top rated
32-bit / 64-bit

Hybrid 3 Expansion: E-lec-tro Waves

Expansion Packs by AIR Music Technology

Free Product

Hi Hybrid 3 Users, Music makers, Artists and Aliens.

Here is a new, fresh, handcrafted & energetic sound bank by Che from Sonic Sirius for Hybrid 3.

Discover over 100 new pre-sets covering Dance, Trance, Electro and all kinds of modern synth music.

Sonic Sirius since 2001 have made many highly-acclaimed sound sets. This free soundest is royalty free but may not be resold for a profit.

Explanation of Abbreviations:

  • BS = Bass
  • LD = Lead
  • PD = Pad
  • Key = Keys
  • SEQ = Sequenced
  • FX = Effect


  • E-lec-tro Waves Soundbank with 100 Presets
  • Genre: Dance -Trance - Electro - Modern Synth Music
  • Presets Sound Design by: Che from Sonic Sirius
  • Expansion Pack for AIR Music Hybrid 3 v2.0.4
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Format: TFX
  • File Size: 2 MB

System Requirements 


  • This product only contains presets - no synthesizers are included
  • AIR Music Hybrid 3 is required to run this expansion pack

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.