support reviews
  • top rated
32-bit / 64-bit

Omnisphere Presets Collection Vol.1

Synth Presets by Audiority

Buy and getFREE

24 Unique Progressive Metal Sounds for Omnisphere

Give your Omnisphere a boost with our new sounds. Audiority Omnisphere Collection Vol.1 features 24 unique Progressive Metal oriented sounds including 12 stunning leads for your shredding pleasure. This is the first Progressive Metal soundbank for Spectrasonics Omnisphere ever made. This collection was programmed with live performance in mind, so be sure to check out patch information for performance control assignments.


  • 24 unique sounds
  • 12 new expressive leads for your shredding pleasure

System Requirements

  • Full version of Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2.1.0d or higher is required
  • Legacy version requires the full version of Spectrasonics Omnisphere 1.5.7d or higher

Note: Spectrasonics Omnisphere is required to run this Expansion Pack.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.