support reviews
  • top rated
32-bit / 64-bit

Harley & Muscle Present The Sound Of Deep House Vol. 2

Sample Packs by Loopmasters

Buy and getFREE

Loopmasters present Harley & Muscle - The Sound of Deep House Vol 2 – another House music tour de force from one of the hottest duos in the scene. With sounds direct from their studio for you, Loopmasters once again bring you access to pro sounds with a 100% Royalty Free license!

William ‘Harley’ Cataldo and Flavio ‘Muscle’ Romaniello have forged a House Music career together since 1996, fusing the House sounds of New York, Chicago and London. They’ve collaborated with the biggest House artists like India, Kerri Chandler, Marshall Jefferson, Kenny Bobien, Glenn Underground, Robert Owens, Byron Stingily and more! As well as collaborations, they’ve remixed artists including Gloria Gaynor, Loleatta Holloway, DJ Spen, Jocelyn Brown, Alexander O’Neal, Hideo Kobayashi and more! They continue to release at the forefront of House music with their Soulstar Records and Little Angel Records producing a myriad of releases worldwide.

Harley and Muscle bring you the finest cuts from their studio with jacking Drums, classic Synth elements, shuffling Percussion and big-bottom Bass – weighing in at 750MB! 180 top-draw Loops await you, with 126 One Hit samples produced with the Harley and Muscle magic – expect the finest Bass, Kicks, Snares, Hats, Percussions, Synths and FX to lay down and build your track around.

At 118-125BPM, Harley & Muscle The Sound of Deep House Vol 2 is directly aimed at House, and all its incarnations. 49 Sampler Patches have been included and formatted for your favourite DAWs, with Rex2 Loops too.

Harley and Muscle share this “We just celebrated our 20 years career in the Deep House scene and we created this 3rd Harley & Muscle's sample package for Loopmasters, and all their House Heads, like us, who really feel smooth underground chords, mellow keys, syncopated grooves and funky basslines. It's time to celebrate, we hope you have fun!”

For fans who revelled in their The Sound of Deep House, and the original artist series Deep House Producer packs, are in for another audible treat here!

In detail expect to find 718MB of content with 304 individual 24 Bit Wav files. 180 Loops are included with 31 Bass Loops, 36 Drum Loops [22 Full Loops, 6 Top Loops and 3 Kick & Snare Loops ], 78 Music Loops [36 Keys, 17 Strings, 23 Synth and 2 Flute] and 35 Percussion Loops. 124 One Hit Samples are included with 17 Bass Hits, 68 Drum Hits [17 Hats, 17 Kicks, 19 Percussions and 15 Snares], 20 FX Hits and 19 Synth Hits. 181 Rex2 Loops and 49 Sampler Patches are included for NNXT, Halion, SFz, Kontakt and Exs24.

Rev up your engine and set it for cruise control with The Sound of Deep House Vol 2 from Harley and Muscle.


  • 718 MB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 36 Keys Loops
  • 35 Perc Loops
  • 31 Bass Loops
  • 22 Full Drum Loops
  • 17 String Loops
  • 23 Synth Loops
  • 6 Top Loops
  • 4 Drum Fade Loops
  • 3 Kick Snare Loops
  • 2 Flute Loops
  • 1 Drum Fill
  • 68 Drum Hits
  • 20 FX
  • 19 Synth Hits
  • 17 Bass Hits
  • 5 Kong Files
  • 181 Rex2 Files
  • 49 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ formats

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.