support reviews
  • top rated
32-bit / 64-bit

Infinity - Down Tempo & Ambient

Sample Packs by Loopmasters

Buy and getFREE
"I love this collection a lot, it's very creative and kind of minimalistic, it gives you the opportunity to play around with it and edit it for your own need".
. Israeli producer Guy J has established himself as one of the most sophisticated and emotive producers in electronic music of the last decade, with a body of work and a sphere of influence that belies relatively short time in the spotlight.

Loopmasters present Infinity – a deep, exploratory collection of downtempo, packed with cinematic tones, lush harmonies and warm subsonics to intertwine and evolve. Infinity comes packed with over 1.7GB of royalty-free samples, with richly selected sounds for every element of your melodic productions!

Infinity combines a boundless collection of Loops, One Hits, MIDI Files, Sampler Patches and Massive Presets to ascend your sound to higher ground! This extensive collection features Melodic elements such as Strings, Synths and Keys, underpinned by rich analogue basses and chomping Drums. You’ll find a plethora of inspiring musical elements with plucked and bowed Strings, orchestral Stabs, Bells, Pianos, Flutes, Synth, Rhodes and melodic Arpeggios.

A crisp collection of Percussion and Top Loops provide the shimmering highs, with separate Snare, Kick and FX Loops to develop the groove and keep the vibe rolling. Over 250 One Hit samples are included with Basses, Drums, Music and FX, as well as 6 Multi Sampled Instruments, 76 MIDI Loops and 87 Sampler Patches – pre-formatted and ready to use immediately! Also included are 6 Bonus Massive Presets for further Synth experiments.

Infinity is a feast of sounds for fans of textural artists like Bonobo and Gold Panda. At tempos from 115-125BPM, Infinity is matched to Cinematic Genres, Electronica, Chill Out, Downtempo, House, Ambient and many more Genres!

In detail expect to find 1.78 GB of content with 500 individual 24 Bit WAV files. 247 Loops are included with 39 Bass Loops, 40 Full Drum Loops, 34 Percussion Loops, 50 Top Loops, 69 Music Loops [27 Keys, 29 Synth, 4 String, 2 Brass, 3 Flute, 4 Guitar], 3 Snare Loops, 6 Kick Loops and 6 FX Loops. 253 Hits are included with 42 Bass Hits, 104 Drum Hits [29 Hats, 20 Kicks, 35 Percs and 20 Snares], 29 FX Loops, 24 Music Hits and 6 Synth Multi Sampled Instruments [54 Samples]. 76 MIDI Loops are included [37 Bass, 20 Chord and 19 Music], as well as 6 Bonus Massive Presets and 286 Rex2 Loops. 87 Sampler Patches for NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, Exs24 and Sfz are also included!

Infinity will expand your sonic possibilities, with content to bring limitless inspiration and a rich energy to your music.


  • 1.78 GB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 69 Music Loops
  • 50 Top Loops
  • 40 Full Drum Loops
  • 39 Bass Loops
  • 34 Perc Loops
  • 9 Drum Part Loops
  • 6 FX Loops
  • 104 Drum Hits
  • 42 Bass Hits
  • 29 FX
  • 24 Instrument Hits
  • 6 Synth Multis
  • 286 Rex2 Files
  • 76 MIDI Files
  • 6 Bonus Massive Presets
  • 87 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ formats

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.