support reviews
  • top rated
32-bit / 64-bit

Surefire Trap

Sample Packs by LoopmastersAlso available in a bundle

Buy and getFREE

Loopmasters presents Surefire Trap – a huge collection of in-your-face Trap samples, provided 100% royalty-free and ready to be deployed on the dancefloor. Surefire Trap includes huge sounding loops, one shots, sampler patches, MIDI files and VST synth presets dedicated to peak-time Trap!

Inside this collection you’ll find edgy bass loops, build ups, drums and melodies for all your needs. Drums come as full loops, kick & sub and no sub variations, to layer the rhythm section as you go. The all-important Trap builds are in 3 forms with Drums, Mixed Drums and Synths to raise the pressure before the drop! The melodic loops deliver a shot of potent Synth goodness with the odd vocal chop for good measure.

One shot samples feature Drums, FX and Vocal samples primed for Trap. Drums come hard and punchy – with snares, kicks, crashes, hihat rolls, percussions, claps and hihats. An extensive FX folder includes impacts, sweeps up and sweeps down – with white noise and risers galore. Vocal phrases are also included for that vital human element.

Surefire Trap also contains over 80 MIDI loops for instant drag-and-drop Bass and Melodies. These are perfect to use with the included VST presets for Sylenth, Spire and Massive – get ready to rip up the sound system! At 140 BPM this pack is organised into a range of musical keys, aimed directly at Trap.

In detail expect to find 1.52 GB of content with 600 24 Bit Wav samples. 310 Loops include 50 Bass Loops, 30 Build Loops [10 Build ups, 10 Mixed Drum, 10 Synth Drums], 180 Drum Loops [60 Full Drums, 60 Kick & Sub Loops, 60 Sub Drums] and 50 Melody Loops. 290 Single Hits include 20 Claps, 10 Crashes, 20 Hihat Rolls, 20 Hihats, 20 Kicks, 40 Percussions, 20 FX Impacts, 30 Long Sweeps Down, 20 Long Sweeps Up, 30 Misc FX, 20 Short Sweeps Down, Short Sweeps Up and 10 Vocal Phrases. 50 Bass MIDI files, 50 Melodic MIDI files and 20 Presets [10 Bass, 10 Lead] for Spire, Massive and Sylenth are included – as well as 321 Rex2 files and 18 Sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and Exs24.

Surefire Trap brings the heat, with a wealth of epic content for your productions.


  • 1.52 GB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 50 Bass Loops
  • 30 Drum Build Up Loops
  • 60 Full Drum Loops
  • 60 Kicks & Sub Loops
  • 60 No Sub Drum Loops
  • 50 Music Loops
  • 150 Fx
  • 130 Drum Hits
  • 10 Vocal Phrases
  • 321 Rex2 Files
  • 18 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 100 Midi
  • 20 Massive Presets
  • 20 Spire Presets
  • 20 Sylenth presets
  • 5 Kong

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Also available in this bundle