support reviews
  • top rated
32-bit / 64-bit

Chill LA Trap

Sample Packs by Loopmasters

Buy and getFREE

Loopmasters present Chill LA Trap, a stateside collection of chilled beats coming fresh from the City of Angels. The spirit of the new school West Coast sound is present at the forefront of this collection, and is ready to become the secret ingredient in your next original hit 100% royalty free!

Chill LA Trap contains over 1.2GB worth of loops, one-shots and sampler patches that are just itching to become centrepieces in your next beat. 200 tasty loops range from epic, hard sub basses to serene and blissful pianos, arps, plucks, bells, guitars and vocals more!  The drums are loaded with Californian vibes and include part construction loops so you can structure your drum sections exactly to taste. What's more, 26 musical and bass loops are included in Midi form to ensure maximum flexibility!

Delve deeper into Chill LA Trap to discover a plethora of professionally designed one-shot samples. Razor sharp snare hits will cut through your mix with ease, whilst punchy and clear kicks provide the perfect balance in the mix. FX, synths and vocals help keep your track sounding full of life, character and depth. 10 multi-sample instruments are also included. Even more work has been put in to map each one shot to soft sampler patches (for Kontakt, SFX, EXS24, Halion and NNXT), all ready to play on your favourite MIDI keyboard with ease.

Rolling out at a solid 150bpm, Chill LA Trap is a melodic trip through the sunny streets of LA. This collection is perfect for Chill Trap, LA Beats, Hip Hop, Ambient and other Chilled genres.

In detail, expect 1.23 GB of total content including 435 Wav files rendered at 24Bit and 44.1KHZ. 200 Loops are broken up into 48 Synth Loops, 30 Kick Loops, 25 Snare Loops, 23 Hat Loops, 20 Full Drum Loops, 12 Percussion Loops, 10 Clap Loops, 10 Vocal Loops, 8 Piano Loops, 6 Bass Loops, 5 Fx Loops and 3 Drum Fx Loops. 235 one-shots are broken up as 69 Drum Hits, 25 Fx, 21 Vocal Phrases, 5 Bass Multis and 5 Synth Multis. Also included are 219 Rex2 Files, 26 Soft Sampler Patches (for Kontakt, SFX, EXS24, Halion and NNXT), 10 Kong and 26 bonus Midi Files.

Chill LA Trap is a professional selection of sounds designed to take your productions to hyperspace. This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready.


  • 1.23 GB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 48 Synth Loops
  • 30 Kick Loops
  • 25 Snare Loops
  • 23 Hat Loops
  • 20 Full Drum Loops
  • 12 Percussion Loops
  • 10 Clap Loops
  • 10 Vocal Loops
  • 8 Piano Loops
  • 6 Bass Loops
  • 5 Fx Loops
  • 3 Drum Fx Loops
  • 69 Drum Hits
  • 25 Fx21 Vocal Phrases
  • 5 Bass Multis
  • 5 Synth Multis
  • 219 Rex2 Files
  • 26 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 10 Kong
  • 26 Midi Files

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.