support reviews
  • top rated
32-bit / 64-bit

Patchworx Underground House - Sylenth Presets

Synth Presets by Loopmasters

Buy and getFREE

Loopmasters are proud to present Patchworx 117 – Underground House for Sylenth1. These sounds have been crafted for use in house tracks that have a distinct alternative theme, perfect for the current wave of forward-thinking dancefloor assaults being rolled out worldwide. House arp patches, tech house bass presets, underground house FX, pads, sequences and more are all included and 100% free!

This Patchworx pack comes complete with 64 Sylenth1 presets & 64 MIDI files and 64 Wav-rendered versions of each patch and associated MIDI files, for instant inspiration for those wanting to use loops. A bonus instalment of 41 variation wav loops has also been added in free of charge!

In detail, expect to find 159 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24bit & 44.1 kHz. 64 Sylenth Presets are broken down as 15 bass presets, 12 arp presets, 12 key presets, 10 lead presets, 5 fx presets, 4 sequence presets, 2 pad presets, 2 snare drum presets, 1 kick drum preset and 1 organ preset. Also included are 64 MIDI files, 64 (Preset + MIDI) Wav Loops and 41 Bonus Wav Loops.

If you are using Lennar Digital's Sylenth synth and want a highly inspiring collection of freshly crafted house music presets ready for use out of the box, then this set of sounds is truly for you.

The Patchworx series are brought to you by Loopmasters and are a creative resource for producers who are looking to produce and perform their own musical parts, using genre specific sounds which have been designed by experts in their genre.


  • 159 MB of content
  • 24bit 44.1 kHz
  • 64 Sylenth Presets
  • 15 Bass Presets
  • 12 Arp Presets
  • 12 Key Presets
  • 10 Lead Presets
  • 5 FX Presets
  • 4 Sequence Presets
  • 2 Pad Presets
  • 2 Snare Drum Presets
  • 1 Kick Drum Preset
  • 1 Organ Preset
  • 64 MIDI Files
  • 64 (Preset + MIDI) Wav Loops
  • 41 Bonus Wav Loops

System Requirements

  • A full and up-to-date version of Lennar Digital's Sylenth1 is required for full use of this product. No Drum loops are included in the collection and are used in the song for demonstration only.

Important note: A full and up-to-date version of Lennar Digital's Sylenth1 is required for full use of this product. 

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.