support reviews
  • top rated

KHORDS Expansion Pack: Cloud Waves

Expansion Packs by Loopmasters PluginsAlso available in a bundle

Buy and getFREE

Loopmasters are proud to present Cloud Waves, a brand new expansion pack for Loopmasters Khords synth.

Cloud Waves is a collection of 50 heavenly synth sounds, designed to expand the Khords factory sound bank with rich chords and stabs perfect for designing your own dusty pads, dreamy atmospherics and dramatic stabs. The raw sounds are smooth and lush and are the perfect complement to the Khords factory sound bank. The Collection also features 100 expertly crafted and expressive presets for instant gratification. Enhance your Khords with Cloud Waves today!

In detail, expect to find 50 brand new waveforms, broken down into 20 Major Feel Chords, 20 Minor feel Chords and 10 Root or Open Note Chords. 42 Pad Presets, 22 Atmospheric Presets, 20 Stab Presets and 16 SFX Presets.


  • 50 synth sounds
  • 100 presets

System Requirements

  • KHORDS 1.0.4 or higher

Note: This software requires a copy of KHORDS. Please ensure you have updated KHORDS to version 1.0.4 or higher before installing your expansion pack.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Also available in these bundles