support reviews
  • top rated
32-bit / 64-bit

Reso Drum & Bass Intelligence

Sample Packs by LoopmastersAlso available in a bundle

Buy and getFREE

Loopmasters are proud to present "Drum and Bass Intelligence" – an extraordinary collection of royalty-free samples created by luminary producer, Reso, created exclusively for Loopmasters. Expect nothing less than hard hitting Basslines, up-front Breakbeats and haunting Lead sounds to raise the heat on the dancefloor.

Signed exclusively to Hospital Records, Reso has established himself as one of the Drum and Bass mainstays of recent years, often referred to as the `Master of Drums’. He is responsible for some of the most effortlessly intricate, dynamic and intelligent dancefloor focused DnB & Electronic records of the past decade. The “producer’s producer” – Reso has worked with a myriad of Drum and Bass artists, as well as forward thinking producers of other genres such as Burial.

Reso has focused his pack around 170-174BPM, filling it with the heaviest Drum Loops in town - chopped, gated and edited to the max, as only he knows how. Accompanied by some of the most evil Bass sounds, dark atmospheric Synths and in your face Percussion - this pack is a sure fire sonic onslaught. Drum and Bass intelligence goes beyond the norm, offering Loops up to 8 Bars long – with a host of evolving, transforming and dynamic sounds, which are pre-warped for the darkest mixes.

In detail expect to find 1.17Gb of content, consisting of 189 Loops – 108 Drum Loops, 27 Bass Loops, 27 Pad and Atmosphere Loops, 15 Percussion Loops and 18 Synth Loops. There are 138 Single Hits featuring 29 Bass Hits, 26 FX Hits, 62 Drum Hits (20 Kicks, 20 Snares, 12 Hats and 10 Percs), 15 Atmospheric Synths and 7 Risers. Included in the pack are 52 Software Sampler Patches formatted for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and Esx24 – as well as 223 Rex2 Loops, 5 Kong Drum Kits and 189 Apple Loops.

Continually pushing boundaries with his profound musical dexterity Reso remains an essential artist not only for Drum and Bass junkies but for all electronic music fans.


  • 1.17GB 
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ 
  • 26 Drum Construction Kits 
  • 108 Drum Loops 
  • 27 Bass Loops 
  • 21 Pad & Atmos Loops 
  • 18 Synth Loops 
  • 15 Perc Loops 
  • 62 Drum Hits 
  • 29 Bass Hits 
  • 26 Fx 
  • 15 Synth & Atmos Hits 
  • 7 Risers 222 Rex2 Files 
  • 52 Soft Sampler patches 
  • 5 Kong Patches

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Also available in this bundle