support reviews
  • top rated
32-bit / 64-bit

Power House Synths

Sample Packs by Loopmasters

Buy and getFREE

Loopmasters present Power House Synths a collection of upfront peak-time synth samples to beef-up your mix and bring serious melodic energy to your tunes. All content is 100% royalty-free and includes a superb selection of sounds created by a top Power House producer!

Power House Synths serves up Rolling Arpeggios, huge Basslines, chunky Stabs and further sidechained delights – with chords, melodies, pads and more! With over 100 Loops, 190 One Hit Samples, Sampler Patches, VST Presets and MIDI Loops - Power house Synths delivers a storming collection of melodic Samples which will deliver a big bold punch to the mix and raise the heat on the dancefloor!

Bass, Chords and Melodic Loops aside, a selection of stunning one-shots come with pre-formatted sampler patches for the most popular formats, with Bass, Synths and SFX! Power House Synths goes the extra mile, with 79 MIDI Loops to transpose and edit In your piano roll, and 6 VST Synth Presets for NI’s Massive – and 6 Multi-Sample patches are included to play live across your keyboard! 

Power House Synths stays at 128BPM all the way – ideal for Power House, House, Tech House, Techno and more. Each Loop is delivered in F minor, with the one-shot samples free for any key. Power House Synths will raise the heat and the atmosphere well into the early hours!

In detail expect to find 858MB of content with 299 individual 24 Bit WAV files. 109 Loos are included with 50 Bass Loops, 19 Chord Loops and 40 Synth Melodies. 190 One Hit samples are included with 46 Bass Hits, 44 SFX Hits, 46 Synth Hits and 6 Synth Multi Sampled instruments [54 Samples]. 79 Midi Loops, 6 Massive Presets, 133 Rex2 Loops and 99 Sampler Patches are included for NNXT< Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and Exs24.

Please note: The drum sounds in the preview are for demo purposes only and are not included in the pack.


  • 858 MB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 50 Bass Loops
  • 40 Synth Loops
  • 19 Chord Loops
  • 46 Bass Hits
  • 46 Synth hits
  • 44 Fx6 Synth Multis
  • 133 Rex2 Files
  • 99 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 79 Midi Files
  • 12 Bonus Massive Presets

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.