support reviews
  • top rated
32-bit / 64-bit

Patchworx House Music - Alchemy Presets

Synth Presets by Loopmasters

Buy and getFREE

Loopmasters are proud to present the 121st instalment to the Patchworx series, this time coming in the form of a must-have selection of next-gen house music presets for Logic’s Alchemy soft synth. House arp patches, tech-house bass presets, underground house leads, chords, organs and more are all included and 100% royalty-free!

This is an essential bank of solid house sounds that can be used across the board in house, tech house, melodic techno and beyond.  This collection has been lovingly crafted to share the love among the House fraternity.

This Patchworx pack comes complete with 64 custom presets & 64 MIDI files and 64 Wav-rendered versions of each patch and associated MIDI files, for instant inspiration for those wanting to use loops.

In detail, expect to find 410 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24bit & 44.1 kHz. There are 64 Presets for Alchemy, broken down as 18 Keys Presets, 15 Bass Presets, 8 Lead Presets, 7 Pad Presets, 4 Synth Presets, 3 Arp Presets, 2 Brass Presets, 2 Organ Presets and 2 String Presets. Also included are 64 MIDI Files and 64 Wav Loops (MIDI + Preset).

If you are using Logic’s Alchemy soft synth and want a highly inspiring collection of freshly crafted house music presets ready for use out of the box, then this set of sounds is truly for you.

The Patchworx series are brought to you by Loopmasters and are a creative resource for producers who are looking to produce and perform their own musical parts, using genre specific sounds which have been designed by experts in their genre.


  • 410 MB
  • 24bit & 44.1 kHz
  • 64 Presets for Alchemy
  • 18 Keys Presets
  • 15 Bass Presets
  • 8 Lead Presets
  • 7 Pad Presets
  • 4 Synth Presets
  • 3 Arp Presets
  • 2 Brass Presets
  • 2 Organ Presets
  • 2 String Presets
  • 64 MIDI Files
  • 64 Wav Loops (MIDI + Preset)

System Requirements

  • Logic X Pro
  • Alchemy

Important Note: The latest full version of Logic X and Alchemy is required for full use of this product. No Drum loops are included in the collection and are used in the song for demonstration only.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.