support reviews
  • hot!
  • top rated
32-bit / 64-bit

SubLab Sound Pack - DECAP - 808s That Knock

Expansion Packs by Future Audio WorkshopAlso available in a bundle

Buy and getFREE

Important Note: A full copy of FAW SubLab is required in order to use this sound pack.

DECAP brings his knocking 808 sounds to SubLab.

If you’re a beat-maker, then you’re probably already familiar with DECAP. If not, then you’ve definitely heard his iconic Drums That Knock on songs by JAY-Z, Nicki Minaj, Niall Horan, and many more.

In his first pack for SubLab, you’ll get over 30 808s and sub-basses that knock straight out the box.

Credits: This pack was created by San Francisco-based producer and sound designer DECAP. 


  • No Low
  • Chest Hair
  • Cutty
  • Earth Quake
  • EatOEat
  • First 808
  • Garage 808
  • Genius
  • Ravenous
  • And More...

System Requirements

  • SubLab 1.1.1 or higher

Important Note: FAW SubLab is required to use this sound pack.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Plugin Boutique do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Plugin Boutique or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the product or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Also available in this bundle